And so it begins…

This is a blog about my Bike Friday tikit and what I’ll call “related items.” What are related items? Could be anything. I’ve been riding for a while, and I used to be better at it. I hope to get better at it again. There are two topics right there. I might even come up with some things you may want to read. Just don’t get your hopes up.

About 16incheswestofpeoria

Former bicycle mechanic, current peruser of books, feeder of birds.
This entry was posted in Bike Friday tikit, Report from the road and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And so it begins…

  1. Craig Burgess says:

    I see the one (!) obstacle to my own blogging, namely my fear of too few words making it from my brain out through my fingers, is not to be considered an obstacle after all.

    Perhaps brevity, and not Sam Donaldson, really is the soul of wit.

    • And here I was going to try to get you on Facebook. (It’s better than the movie.)

      • Craig Burgess says:

        Since I bumped into Denny T on the bikeforums.net 50+ forum and he mentioned you and he and Larry being FB pals, I’ve been considering it. I just have to decide what other time-consuming activities I can eliminate so I have time to do it. I think maybe it’ll be eating.

Leave a Reply

